Hello world!

Shoot for Stitch and Hide @stitchandhide in Byron Bay, AU

Being a woman has changed over the decades and will continue to change. Moving forward gracefully and healthfully by switching on that little light inside us makes the world of a different for a happy, meaningful life. This is my personal journey through womanhood and motherhood.

I love inspiring and empowering women. I am honest, passionate, positive and like to keep things real and simple. Kindness, compassion and gratitude are virtues I cherish. My desire through this blog is to quench that thirst of harvesting creativity by writing my stories (which I promised myself I would since I was 12 years old), share findings, learn, grow, and create a Modern Mum Tribe.

Hope you enjoy it!

Luna xx

“A healthy woman is much like a wolf: robust, chock-full, strong life force, life- giving, territorially aware, inventive, loyal, roving.”― Clarissa Pinkola Estés.

Leave a Reply

